Lichfield Cathedral Choir Discography

CD Cover

Organ Classics (2008)

played by Philip Scriven

Regent Records LICHCD002

1 Toccata and Fugue in D minor (BWV 565) J S Bach
2 Finlandia Jean Sibelius, trans. Fricker
3 War March of the Priests Felix Mendelssohn, trans. Brown
4 Clair de lune Louis Vierne
5 Carillon Louis Vierne
6 Nimrod Edward Elgar, trans. Harris
7 Suite Gothique: Introduction - Chorale Léon Boëllmann
8 Suite Gothique: Menuet Gothique Léon Boëllmann
9 Suite Gothique: Priere a Notre-Dame Léon Boëllmann
10 Suite Gothique: Toccata Léon Boëllmann
11 March on a theme of Handel Alexandre Guilmant
12 Toccata (Symphonie No. 5) Charles-Marie Widor

Recorded in Lichfield Cathedral, 15-17 January, 2008
Producer and Engineer: Gary Cole

site design, layout and contents © 2000-2021 Richard Shakeshaft, unless otherwise attributed
Richard Shakeshaft is a participant in the Amazon EU Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising programme designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees
by advertising and linking to