Tuesday, 1 June, 2010


Wednesday, 2 June, 2010


Thursday, 3 June, 2010


Friday, 4 June, 2010


Saturday, 5 June, 2010


Sunday, 6 June, 2010


Monday, 7 June, 2010


Tuesday, 8 June, 2010


Wednesday, 9 June, 2010


Thursday, 10 June, 2010


Friday, 11 June, 2010


Saturday, 12 June, 2010


Sunday, 13 June, 2010


Monday, 14 June, 2010


Tuesday, 15 June, 2010


Wednesday, 16 June, 2010


Thursday, 17 June, 2010


Friday, 18 June, 2010


Saturday, 19 June, 2010


Sunday, 20 June, 2010


Monday, 21 June, 2010


Tuesday, 22 June, 2010


Wednesday, 23 June, 2010


Thursday, 24 June, 2010


Friday, 25 June, 2010


Saturday, 26 June, 2010


Sunday, 27 June, 2010


Monday, 28 June, 2010


Tuesday, 29 June, 2010


Wednesday, 30 June, 2010


all hymns numbers refer to Common Praise unless otherwise indicated

last updated: 21 Nov, 2011
©2011 Richard Shakeshaft
from data supplied by the previous webmaster of the Cathedral's website when it was moved to a new supplier; no responsibility is accepted for the accuracy of the data and is merely provided here to save it being lost from the Internet (use e-mail address for comments about music list only, please; the Cathedral e-mail address is enquiries@lichfield-cathedral.org)