Tuesday, 1 February, 2011


Wednesday, 2 February, 2011


Thursday, 3 February, 2011


Friday, 4 February, 2011


Saturday, 5 February, 2011


Sunday, 6 February, 2011


Monday, 7 February, 2011


Tuesday, 8 February, 2011


Wednesday, 9 February, 2011


Thursday, 10 February, 2011


Friday, 11 February, 2011


Saturday, 12 February, 2011


Sunday, 13 February, 2011


Monday, 14 February, 2011


Tuesday, 15 February, 2011


Wednesday, 16 February, 2011


Thursday, 17 February, 2011


Friday, 18 February, 2011


Saturday, 19 February, 2011


Sunday, 20 February, 2011


Monday, 21 February, 2011


Tuesday, 22 February, 2011


Wednesday, 23 February, 2011


Thursday, 24 February, 2011


Friday, 25 February, 2011


Saturday, 26 February, 2011


Sunday, 27 February, 2011


Monday, 28 February, 2011


all hymns numbers refer to Common Praise unless otherwise indicated

last updated: 21 Nov, 2011
©2011 Richard Shakeshaft
from data supplied by the previous webmaster of the Cathedral's website when it was moved to a new supplier; no responsibility is accepted for the accuracy of the data and is merely provided here to save it being lost from the Internet (use e-mail address for comments about music list only, please; the Cathedral e-mail address is enquiries@lichfield-cathedral.org)