Monday 01st August 2011


Tuesday 02nd August 2011


Wednesday 03rd August 2011


Thursday 04th August 2011


Friday 05th August 2011


Saturday 06th August 2011

THE TRANSFIGURATION OF OUR LORD

Sunday 07th August 2011

SEVENTH SUNDAY AFTER TRINITY Proper 14

Monday 08th August 2011


Tuesday 09th August 2011


Wednesday 10th August 2011


Thursday 11th August 2011


Friday 12th August 2011


Saturday 13th August 2011


Sunday 14th August 2011

EIGHTH SUNDAY AFTER TRINITY Proper 15

Monday 15th August 2011

THE BLESSED VIRGIN MARY

Tuesday 16th August 2011


Wednesday 17th August 2011


Thursday 18th August 2011


Friday 19th August 2011


Saturday 20th August 2011


Sunday 21st August 2011

NINTH SUNDAY AFTER TRINITY Proper 16

Monday 22nd August 2011


Tuesday 23rd August 2011


Wednesday 24th August 2011

BARTHOLOMEW THE APOSTLE

Thursday 25th August 2011


Friday 26th August 2011


Saturday 27th August 2011


Sunday 28th August 2011

TENTH SUNDAY AFTER TRINITY Proper 17

Monday 29th August 2011

Bank Holiday Timetable

Tuesday 30th August 2011


Wednesday 31st August 2011


all hymns numbers refer to Common Praise unless otherwise indicated

last updated: 13 Mar, 2012
©2012 Richard Shakeshaft
from data published on Lichfield Cathedral's official website; no responsibility is accepted for the accuracy of the data and is merely provided here to save it being lost from the Internet (use e-mail address for comments about music list only, please; the Cathedral e-mail address is enquiries@lichfield-cathedral.org)