Thursday 01st December 2011


Friday 02nd December 2011


Saturday 03rd December 2011


Sunday 04th December 2011

SECOND SUNDAY OF ADVENT

Monday 05th December 2011


Tuesday 06th December 2011


Wednesday 07th December 2011


Thursday 08th December 2011


Friday 09th December 2011


Saturday 10th December 2011


Sunday 11th December 2011

THIRD SUNDAY OF ADVENT

Monday 12th December 2011


Tuesday 13th December 2011


Wednesday 14th December 2011


Thursday 15th December 2011


Friday 16th December 2011


Saturday 17th December 2011

O Sapientia Wisdom

Sunday 18th December 2011

FOURTH SUNDAY OF ADVENT O Adonai Lord

Monday 19th December 2011

O Radix Iesse Root of Jesse

Tuesday 20th December 2011

O Clavis David Key of David

Wednesday 21st December 2011

THOMAS THE APOSTLE O Rex Gentium King of the Nations

Thursday 22nd December 2011

O Oriens Morning Star

Friday 23rd December 2011

O Emmanuel God with us

Saturday 24th December 2011

CHRISTMAS EVE

Sunday 25th December 2011

CHRISTMAS DAY Those wishing to participate in the 1000 Eucharist must be seated by 0930. The preparation, broadcast and administration of Holy Communion post-broadcast will last until approximately 1120

Monday 26th December 2011

STEPHEN, DEACON, FIRST MARTYR (Bank Holiday timetable)

Tuesday 27th December 2011

JOHN, APOSTLE AND EVANGELIST (Bank Holiday timetable)

Wednesday 28th December 2011

THE HOLY INNOCENTS

Thursday 29th December 2011


Friday 30th December 2011


Saturday 31st December 2011


all hymns numbers refer to Common Praise unless otherwise indicated

last updated: 13 Mar, 2012
©2012 Richard Shakeshaft
from data published on Lichfield Cathedral's official website; no responsibility is accepted for the accuracy of the data and is merely provided here to save it being lost from the Internet (use e-mail address for comments about music list only, please; the Cathedral e-mail address is enquiries@lichfield-cathedral.org)