Thursday 01st March 2012

350th Anniversary of the Book of Common Prayer - First Edition Display

Friday 02nd March 2012

350th Anniversary of the Book of Common Prayer - First Edition Display
CHAD, BISHOP OF LICHFIELD, MISSIONARY, 672

Saturday 03rd March 2012

350th Anniversary of the Book of Common Prayer - First Edition Display

Sunday 04th March 2012

350th Anniversary of the Book of Common Prayer - First Edition Display
PATRONAL FESTIVAL The Second Sunday of Lent

Monday 05th March 2012

350th Anniversary of the Book of Common Prayer - First Edition Display

Tuesday 06th March 2012

350th Anniversary of the Book of Common Prayer - First Edition Display

Wednesday 07th March 2012

350th Anniversary of the Book of Common Prayer - First Edition Display

Thursday 08th March 2012

350th Anniversary of the Book of Common Prayer - First Edition Display

Friday 09th March 2012

350th Anniversary of the Book of Common Prayer - First Edition Display

Saturday 10th March 2012

350th Anniversary of the Book of Common Prayer - First Edition Display
Parish Pigrimage Day

Sunday 11th March 2012

350th Anniversary of the Book of Common Prayer - First Edition Display
THE THIRD SUNDAY OF LENT

Monday 12th March 2012

350th Anniversary of the Book of Common Prayer - First Edition Display

Tuesday 13th March 2012

350th Anniversary of the Book of Common Prayer - First Edition Display

Wednesday 14th March 2012

350th Anniversary of the Book of Common Prayer - First Edition Display

Thursday 15th March 2012

350th Anniversary of the Book of Common Prayer - First Edition Display

Friday 16th March 2012

350th Anniversary of the Book of Common Prayer - First Edition Display

Saturday 17th March 2012

350th Anniversary of the Book of Common Prayer - First Edition Display

Sunday 18th March 2012

350th Anniversary of the Book of Common Prayer - First Edition Display
THE FOURTH SUNDAY OF LENT also called Mothering, Refreshment or Laetare Sunday

Monday 19th March 2012

350th Anniversary of the Book of Common Prayer - First Edition Display
JOSEPH OF NAZARETH

Tuesday 20th March 2012

350th Anniversary of the Book of Common Prayer - First Edition Display

Wednesday 21st March 2012

350th Anniversary of the Book of Common Prayer - First Edition Display

Thursday 22nd March 2012

350th Anniversary of the Book of Common Prayer - First Edition Display

Friday 23rd March 2012

350th Anniversary of the Book of Common Prayer - First Edition Display

Saturday 24th March 2012

350th Anniversary of the Book of Common Prayer - First Edition Display

Sunday 25th March 2012

350th Anniversary of the Book of Common Prayer - First Edition Display
THE FIFTH SUNDAY OF LENT Passion Sunday

Monday 26th March 2012

350th Anniversary of the Book of Common Prayer - First Edition Display
ANNUNCIATION OF OUR LORD TO THE BLESSED VIRGIN MARY

Tuesday 27th March 2012

350th Anniversary of the Book of Common Prayer - First Edition Display

Wednesday 28th March 2012

350th Anniversary of the Book of Common Prayer - First Edition Display

Thursday 29th March 2012

350th Anniversary of the Book of Common Prayer - First Edition Display

Friday 30th March 2012

350th Anniversary of the Book of Common Prayer - First Edition Display

Saturday 31st March 2012

350th Anniversary of the Book of Common Prayer - First Edition Display

all hymns numbers refer to Common Praise unless otherwise indicated

last updated: 21 Nov, 2011
©2011 Richard Shakeshaft
from data supplied by the previous webmaster of the Cathedral's website when it was moved to a new supplier; no responsibility is accepted for the accuracy of the data and is merely provided here to save it being lost from the Internet (use e-mail address for comments about music list only, please; the Cathedral e-mail address is enquiries@lichfield-cathedral.org)