Wednesday 01st August 2012

STAFFORDSHIRE HOARD EXHIBITION

Thursday 02nd August 2012

STAFFORDSHIRE HOARD EXHIBITION

Friday 03rd August 2012

STAFFORDSHIRE HOARD EXHIBITION

Saturday 04th August 2012

STAFFORDSHIRE HOARD EXHIBITION

Sunday 05th August 2012

NINTH SUNDAY AFTER TRINITY Proper 13
STAFFORDSHIRE HOARD EXHIBITION

Monday 06th August 2012

STAFFORDSHIRE HOARD EXHIBITION
THE TRANSFIGURATION OF OUR LORD

Tuesday 07th August 2012

STAFFORDSHIRE HOARD EXHIBITION

Wednesday 08th August 2012

STAFFORDSHIRE HOARD EXHIBITION

Thursday 09th August 2012

STAFFORDSHIRE HOARD EXHIBITION

Friday 10th August 2012

STAFFORDSHIRE HOARD EXHIBITION

Saturday 11th August 2012

STAFFORDSHIRE HOARD EXHIBITION

Sunday 12th August 2012

STAFFORDSHIRE HOARD EXHIBITION
TENTH SUNDAY AFTER TRINITY Proper 14

Monday 13th August 2012

Jeremy Taylor, Bishop of Down and Connor, Teacher of the Faith, 1667
STAFFORDSHIRE HOARD EXHIBITION

Tuesday 14th August 2012

STAFFORDSHIRE HOARD EXHIBITION

Wednesday 15th August 2012

STAFFORDSHIRE HOARD EXHIBITION
THE BLESSED VIRGIN MARY

Thursday 16th August 2012

STAFFORDSHIRE HOARD EXHIBITION

Friday 17th August 2012

STAFFORDSHIRE HOARD EXHIBITION

Saturday 18th August 2012

STAFFORDSHIRE HOARD EXHIBITION

Sunday 19th August 2012

ELEVENTH SUNDAY AFTER TRINITY Proper 15
STAFFORDSHIRE HOARD EXHIBITION

Monday 20th August 2012

Bernard, Abbot of Clairvaux, Teacher of the Faith, 1153
STAFFORDSHIRE HOARD EXHIBITION

Tuesday 21st August 2012

STAFFORDSHIRE HOARD EXHIBITION

Wednesday 22nd August 2012

STAFFORDSHIRE HOARD EXHIBITION

Thursday 23rd August 2012

STAFFORDSHIRE HOARD EXHIBITION

Friday 24th August 2012

BARTHOLOMEW THE APOSTLE
STAFFORDSHIRE HOARD EXHIBITION
The Book of Common Prayer was authorised for use from this day in 1662. 'Black Bartholomew's Day' was the day by which all ministers had to yield to the authority of the Established Church after the Restoration.

Saturday 25th August 2012

A YEAR IN THE LIFE OF LICHFIELD CATHEDRAL - AN EXHIBITION OF PHOTOGRAPHY BY LICHFIELD CAMERA CLUB
STAFFORDSHIRE HOARD EXHIBITION

Sunday 26th August 2012

A YEAR IN THE LIFE OF LICHFIELD CATHEDRAL - AN EXHIBITION OF PHOTOGRAPHY BY LICHFIELD CAMERA CLUB
STAFFORDSHIRE HOARD EXHIBITION
TWELFTH SUNDAY AFTER TRINITY Proper 16

Monday 27th August 2012

A YEAR IN THE LIFE OF LICHFIELD CATHEDRAL - AN EXHIBITION OF PHOTOGRAPHY BY LICHFIELD CAMERA CLUB
Bank Holiday Timetable applies to today's services
STAFFORDSHIRE HOARD EXHIBITION

Tuesday 28th August 2012

A YEAR IN THE LIFE OF LICHFIELD CATHEDRAL - AN EXHIBITION OF PHOTOGRAPHY BY LICHFIELD CAMERA CLUB
STAFFORDSHIRE HOARD EXHIBITION

Wednesday 29th August 2012

A YEAR IN THE LIFE OF LICHFIELD CATHEDRAL - AN EXHIBITION OF PHOTOGRAPHY BY LICHFIELD CAMERA CLUB
STAFFORDSHIRE HOARD EXHIBITION
The Beheading of John the Baptist

Thursday 30th August 2012

A YEAR IN THE LIFE OF LICHFIELD CATHEDRAL - AN EXHIBITION OF PHOTOGRAPHY BY LICHFIELD CAMERA CLUB
STAFFORDSHIRE HOARD EXHIBITION

Friday 31st August 2012

A YEAR IN THE LIFE OF LICHFIELD CATHEDRAL - AN EXHIBITION OF PHOTOGRAPHY BY LICHFIELD CAMERA CLUB
STAFFORDSHIRE HOARD EXHIBITION

all hymns numbers refer to Common Praise unless otherwise indicated

last updated: 21 Nov, 2011
©2011 Richard Shakeshaft
from data supplied by the previous webmaster of the Cathedral's website when it was moved to a new supplier; no responsibility is accepted for the accuracy of the data and is merely provided here to save it being lost from the Internet (use e-mail address for comments about music list only, please; the Cathedral e-mail address is enquiries@lichfield-cathedral.org)